Deutschland online bookmaker 100% Bonus.

University Governance

The Moi University Chancellor (click to view)

management Chancelor 





Prof. Miriam Were


The Moi University Council (click to view)


     Dr. Jeremiah N. Koshal

           Chairman of Council

prof Ayiro  Ag VC 

           Prof. Laban P. Ayiro

           Ag. Vice Chancellor -
          Secretary to Council


Ms. Elizabeth O. Lawson

     Member of Council


           Ms. Hilda Muchunku

           Member of Council


           Mr. Vincent Chokaa

            Member of Council


           Ms. Isabella Kogei

           Member of Council

The Moi University Management (click to view)

  prof Ayiro 

    Prof. Laban P. Ayiro
    Ag. Vice Chancellor

  Ag DVC Prof Tarus

     Prof. Daniel Tarus
Deputy Vice Chancellor,


dvc kimengi 

  Prof. Isaac N. Kimengi
Deputy Vice Chancellor,
Academics, Research &

  management dvc ogechi

Prof. Nathan O. Ogechi
Deputy Vice Chancellor,
     Student Affairs



     Prof. Paul Ayuo
  Principal, College of
   Health Sciences

management nyangweso 

 Prof. Philip Nyangweso
Principal, Odera Akang'o
Campus College


  Prof. Thomas Cheruiyot
Principal, Bomet Campus

 George FO

     Mr. George Aduda
   Ag. Finance Officer

      petronila snr legal officer

Ms. Petronila Chepkwony
    Senior Legal Officer

The Moi University Deans (click to view)

Prof Eng Emmanuel Chesum Kipkorir Prof. Emmanuel C. Kipkorir
Dean, School of Aerospace Sciences

Prof. Timothy Sulo
Dean, School of Agriculture and Natural Resources
 Dean School of Arts and Social  Prof. Peter T.  SimanteiProf. Peter Simatei
Dean, School of Arts and Social Science
 Prof. Ambrose K. Kiprop
Dean, School of Biological and Physical Sciences
 l rono
Dr. Lucy Rono
Ag. Dean, School of Business and Economics
 Dr. Conway Sang
Dean, School of Dentistry

Prof. Lukoye Atwoli
Dean, School of Medicine

Dean School of Nursing Dinah Chelagat

Dr. Dinah Chelagat
Dean, School of Nursing


Prof. Mabel N. Nangami
Dean, School of Public Health

profChangachProf. John Changach
Dean, School of Education
Prof. (Eng.) Simiyu Sitati
Dean, School of Engineering
  Dean School of Information Sciences Prof. Justus WamukoyaProf. Justus Wamukoya
Dean, School of Information Sciences

chebii dean

Dr. John K. Chebii
Dean, School of Law

Prof. Damiannah Kieti
Dean, School of Tourism, Hospitality and Events Management

Dean School of Postgraduate Studies Prof. C.J Odhiambo

Prof Christopher Odhiambo
Dean, School of Graduate Studies



Dr. John Ayieko
Dean of Students



The Moi University Directors (click to view))

Dr. Mwanakombo Noordin
Director, Coast Campus

Dr. Bernard Malakwen Ag. Director Nairobi CampusDr. Bernard Malakwen
Ag. Director, Nairobi Campus

 Prof. Ruth Tubey
Prof. Ruth Tubey
Director, Institute of Entrepreneurship & Development Studies

       Director EWC

         Prof. Saul S. Namango
    Director, Eldoret West Campus

Prof. Catherine Kiprop Ag. Director IGERD

Prof. Catherine Kiprop
Director, Institute of Gender Equity, Research and Development (IGERD)


Prof. Michael Korir
Director, Directorate of Quality Assurance

 Tarus Passport 2016
Dr. John Tarus
Ag. Director, Directorate of Information and Communication Technology

 charles lagat international
Dr. Charles Lagat
Director, Directorate of International Programmes, Linkages & Alumni

rutto korirProf. Rose Rutto - Korir
Director, Institute of Open and Distance Learning (IODL)


         Prof. Simon Mining
Director, Directorate of Research


Dr. Dorothy Rotich
Director, Privately Sponsored Students Programme


Prof. John Githaiga
Director, Innovation Firm

Dr. Matu Nguri
Director, Kenya Television Service (KTS)

Prof. Okumu Bigambo Director Corporate Communications

         Prof. Okumu Bigambo
  Director, Directorate of Corporate 

 Director Kitale Campus Prof. Jamine Masinde   Copy

Prof. Jarmin Masinde
Director, Kitale Campus

The Moi University Registrars (click to view)

Dr. D.K.Ruto Registrar Academics Research and Extension

      Dr. David Ruto
 Academics, Research &


          Dr. David Menjo
           Student Affairs

  Dr. H.Yego Registrar Human Resource 2

            Dr. Hellen Yego
           Human Resources

Dr. Opakas

       Dr. Peter Opakas
    Registrar, Planning


Dr. P.Ruto

         Dr. Peter Rutto
Registrar, Administration

The Moi University Librarian (click to view)


LIBRARIAN TanuiTirong 





Dr. Tanui Tirong

University Librarian

Download Template Joomla 3.0 free theme.

Follow Us on